Turning the page on the story of HMCS Athabaskan?

There is always a new chapter.

Trickett W Display

Lest We Forget

This was a draft post I had written on March 14, 2011.

It was about a deadline I have never met.

Original post

That’s the deadline I am fixing to pay homage to the sailors who served on HMCS Athabaskan on April 29, 1944. You can be part of this homage by contacting me like Paul Sulkers did.

Just write a comment and I will get in touch via e-mail.

Not only did Paul contacted me, but he sent me a picture I had never seen before and this one that Jim L’Esperance’s had but was all torn up.

I will be posting one article a week.

I have collected a lot of information since August 2009 when I began searching if my wife’s uncle was really aboard that fateful night.

One day the truth will surfaced even though I know he told the truth.

I have posted many articles…

View original post 832 more words

Leave a Reply

