Par où commencer? / Where to start?

Pictures from the past

RCAF 425 Les Alouettes II

Je me le demande depuis deux semaines en regardant les 400 quelque photos de la collection de Réal St-Amour.

That’s the question I have been asking myself for two whole weeks since I have been looking at more than 400 photos from Réal St-Amour’s collection.

La guerre est finie! / The war is over!

Tous ces visages souriants. / Everyone’s smiling.

J’en reconnais quelques-uns. / I know some faces.

Pourquoi pas commencer par des inconnus comme ce capitaine d’aviation? / Why not start with people I don’t know like this Flight Lieutenant?

On le voit sur plusieurs photos. / We see him on several pictures.

Une petite idée? / Any clues.

View original post

Leave a Reply

